LEP vs FRB, Bundesliga, Dream11 Prediction: Fantasy football tips for Red Bull Leipzig vs SC Freiburg

WION Web Team
Berlin, MunichUpdated: May 16, 2020, 06:03 PM IST


Story highlights

With LEP vs FRB (Red Bull Leipzig and Freiburg) set to lock horns in Bundesliga 2019-20, let us take a look at the Dream11 prediction of the match.

Bundesliga is all set to kick-start its first round of matches since the prolonged break due to COVID-19 pandemic. Although the matches would be played behind closed doors, football fans can breathe a sigh of relief as they will get to see live football from one of the top and most-followed European League, the Bundesliga. 

From the first round of matches, Red Bull Leipzig will be up against Freiburg in what promises to be a cracking game of football. While Leipzig are currently sitting third in the standings, Freiburg are eighth with every potential to hurt strongest of opponents. 

With the resumption of Bundesliga, fantasy gamers will also be rooting for their selected players and to make things easy, we have assembled a Dream11 predicted XI. Both Leipzig and Freiburg have quality players and the match could end up being a goal-fest. 

My Dream11 Prediction for LEP vs FRB (Red Bull Leipzig vs Freiburg), Bundesliga 2019-20 match:

Alexander, Lukas, Marcel, Angelino, Mukiele, Sabitzer, Haberer, Hofler, Werner(c), Patrik (vc), Petersen

LEP vs FRB Squads

RB Leipzig: Peter Gulacsi, Yvon Mvogo, Philipp Tschauner, Angelino, Marcel Halstenberg, Lukas Klostermann, Willi Orban, Dayot Upamecano, Ethan Ampadu, Ibrahima Konate, Nordi Mukiele, Frederik Jakel, Malik Talabidi, Emil Forsberg, Kevin Kampl, Christopher Nkunku, Marcel Sabitzer, Dani Olmo, Konrad Laimer, Tyler Adams, Amadou Haidara, Hannes Wolf, Fabrice Hartmann, Mads Bidstrup, Tom Krauss, Yussuf Poulsen, Patrik Schick, Timo Werner, Ademola Lookman

SC Freiburg: Niclas Thiede, Mark Flekken, Alexander Schwolow, Nico Schlotterbeck, Lukas Kubler, Manuel Gulde, Jonathan Schmid, Dominique Heintz, Gian-Luca Itter, Philipp Lienhart, Christian Gunter, Robin Koch, Amir Abrashi, Lino Tempelmann, Yannik Keitel, Brandon Borrello, Florian Kath, Mike Frantz, Nicolas Hofler, Janik Haberer, Yoric Ravet, Chang-Hoon Kwon, Vincenzo Grifo, Roland Sallai, Nils Petersen, Lucas Holer, Luca Waldschmidt