GRD vs LSH, Dream11 Prediction: Best picks, fantasy cricket tips for Grenadines Divers vs La Soufriere Hikers

WION Web Team
New Delhi, India Updated: May 26, 2020, 02:37 PM(IST)

GRD vs BGR, Dream 11 Prediction: Best picks, fantasy cricket tips for Grenadines Divers vs Botanical Garden Rangers Photograph:( Twitter )

Story highlights

With GRD and LSH (Grenadines Divers vs La Soufriere Hikers) set to lock horns in Vincy Premier T10 League, let us look at the Dream11 predictions for the match.

As live cricket action continues in Vincy T10 Premier League, Grenadines Divers (GRD) will lock horns with La Soufriere Hikers (LSH) in the first match of Day 5 at the Arnos Vale Grown in Kingstown, St Vincent. 

GRD lost their opening two matches of the tournament but came back with a win in their previous match to keep their hopes alive for the final. Whereas, LSH will head into the match following a crushing 25-run defeat against Salt Pond Breakers. 

The match between GRD and LSH brings a lot of headaches for Dream11 and fantasy gamers and we have assembled a Dream11 team for them. 

GRD vs LSH My Dream11 Team 

Anson Latchman (VC), Salvan Brown, Shem Browne (C), Alex Samuel, Asif Hooper, Razine Browne, Othneil Lewis, Kenson Dalzell, Jeremy Haywood, Obed McCoy, Geron Wyllie

GRD vs LSH Probable Playing11

Grenadine Divers: Shem Browne, Asif Hooper (C), Alex Samuel, Tijorn Pope, Richie Richards, Razine Browne, Wayne Harper, Anson Latchman (WK), Obed McCoy, Geron Wyllie, Brazie Browne.

La Soufriere Hikers: Salvan Browne (WK), Desron Maloney (C), Dillon Douglas, Dean Browne, Rawdon Bentick, Casmus Hackshaw, Camano Cain, Rayan Williams, Othneil Lewis, Jeremy Haywood, Kenson Dalzell.

GRD vs LSH Squads:

Grenadines Divers: Obed McCoy, Asif Hooper, Shem Browne, Anson Latchman, Tijorn Pope, Romano Pierre, Wayne Harper, Geron Wyllie, Razie Browne, Richie Richards, Shammick Roberts, Braxie Browne, Ajex Samuel.
La Soufriere Hikers: Desron Maloney, Dean Browne, Dillon Douglas, Othneil Lewis, Salvan Brown, Rayan Williams, Rawdon Bentick, Casmus Hackshaw, Kenson Dalzell, Jeremy Haywood, Tilran Harry, Kimson Dalzell, Camano Cain.

Read in App