ISL 2020-21 fixture list: Complete ISL schedule, match timings, venues and more

WION Web Team
New Delhi, India Published: Oct 30, 2020, 05:12 PM(IST)

ISL 2020-21 fixture list: Complete ISL schedule, match timings, live streaming and more (Photo: ISL) Photograph:( Twitter )

Story highlights

The new season of Indian Super League (ISL) 2020-21 will kick-start with a blockbuster clash between Kerala Blasters FC versus ATK Mohun Bagan on November 20 at the GMC Stadium in Bambolim. Check the full ISL 2020-21 schedule here.

The fixtures of the Hero Indian Super League 2020-21 were announced on Friday as India’s top-flight football league gears up for a start in what will be a fresh but different season. Due to COVID-19 pandemic, the matches will be played behind closed doors across stadiums in Goa, India.

The new season of ISL will kick-start with a blockbuster clash between Kerala Blasters FC versus ATK Mohun Bagan on November 20 at the GMC Stadium in Bambolim. It will be followed by another high-octane clash between NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium on November 21.

While FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC is set to be played at the iconic Fatorda Stadium, all eyes will be on the much-awaited Kolkata Derby between ATK Mohun Bagan and SC East Bengal on November 27. The first season in ISL for East Bengal will commence with the Kolkata Derby as they face a solid squad in arch-rivals ATK Mohun Bagan.

ALSO READ: Sevilla FC set eyes on Indian football, to partner with unnamed club soon: CEO

Here's the full list of ISL fixtures for 2020-2021

All times are in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Friday, November 20

Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, November 21

NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, November 22

FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, November 23

Odisha FC vs Hyderabad FC - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, November 24

Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC - 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, November 25

FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC - 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, November 26

Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FC - 7:30 PM IST

Friday, November 27

SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, November 28

Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, November 29

Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC - 5:00 PM IST

Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, November 30

FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 1

Mumbai City FC vs SC East Bengal - 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, December 2

Hyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC - 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, December 3

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC - 7:30 PM IST

Friday, December 4

Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 5

NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, December 6

Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC - 5:00 PM IST

FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, December 7

Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 8

Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC - 7:30 PM IST 

Wednesday, December 9

Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC - 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, December 10

SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC - 7:30 PM IST

Friday, December 11

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 12

Odisha FC vs FC Goa - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, December 13

NorthEast United vs Chennaiyin FC - 5:00 PM IST

Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, December 14

Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 15

Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal - 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, December 16

ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa - 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, December 17

Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC - 7:30 PM IST 

Friday, December 18

NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 19

FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, December 20

Hyderabad FC vs Mumbai City FC - 5:00 PM IST

Kerala Blasters FC vs SC East Bengal - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, December 21

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 22

Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC - 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, December 23

Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 26

SC East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, December 27

Kerala Blasters FC vs Hyderabad FC - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, December 28

Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 29

Chennaiyin FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, December 30

Hyderabad FC vs FC Goa - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, January 2

Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, January 3

SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC - 5:00 PM IST

ATK Mohun Bagan vs NorthEast United FC - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, January 4

Chennaiyin FC vs Hyderabad FC - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, January 5

Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC - 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, January 6

SC East Bengal vs FC Goa - 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, January 7

Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC - 7:30 PM IST

Friday, January 8

NorthEast United FC vs Hyderabad FC - 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, January 9

Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal - 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, January 10

Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC - 5:00 PM IST

Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC - 7:30 PM IST

*Remaining fixture of ISL 2020-21 will be released in December*

When and where to watch Indian Super League 2020-21 matches - live streaming and telecast details:

Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the Indian Super League. Football fans can watch ISL live on Star Sports Network’s HD and SD TV channels. Online live streaming of the ISL will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and Jio TV.

Read in App