EC announces dates for Assembly polls in five states

Oct 06, 2018, 09.32 PM(IST)

The Election Commission (EC) on Saturday announced the dates of the upcoming State Assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram. The polls will happen in a single phase in MP and Mizoram on November 28 and Rajasthan and Telangana on December 7.

Read in App