Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Watch out some winners and Loosers in these polls

Lok Sabha election 2019 results re-elected BJP to rule again for 5 years. The massive mandate BJP won had put the whole opposition in a great depression for sure. 354 seats out of 543 broke all records from the last election results in 2014. But have a look on some of the major loosers and winners in these polls.