Lok Sabha Election 2019: Largest phase of polling underway

Apr 23, 2019, 08:00 AM(IST)
The Phase 3 of the 2019 General Election will take place on 23 April, 2019 where 115 Lok Sabha constituencies go to polls across 14 states and Union Territories (UTs). Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal will witness voting in some Lok Sabha seats. All parliamentary constituencies in Gujarat, Kerala, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Goa and Daman and Diu will vote on 23 April in a single phase. The counting of votes will take place on 23 May for the same.
Read in App