Delhi Election 2020: Around 1.43 Cr voters to decide between AAP, BJP & Congress for their next CM

Feb 08, 2020, 08.25 AM(IST)

Today, in one phase all the assembly seats will be voted for the new government in Delhi. Voting in all 70 constituencies has begun at 8 AM & will end up at 6 PM.

Read in App