Delhi, 6 states vote in Phase 6 of Lok Sabha elections today

Published: May 12, 2019, 09:40 AM(IST)
The fate of several prominent politicians will be decided as 59 constituencies across six states and the national capital vote in the sixth phase of the Lok Sabha polls today. Watch the full video to know more.
Read in App