All JD(S) ministers resign, cabinet reshuffle soon, says H D Kumaraswamy

Jul 08, 2019, 04.00 PM(IST)
The Karnataka chief minister has revealed that all JD9S) ministers have indeed resigned from the cabinet. The ministers have resign in the same manner as the 21 ministers of the Congress party. Watch full video to know more.