India Votes: 13 seats in Punjab go to polls

Published: May 19, 2019, 04:20 PM(IST)
Polling is being held in all 13 seats in Punjab and 13 in Uttar Pradesh, nine in West Bengal, eight seats each in Bihar and Madhya Pradesh, four in Himachal Pradesh, three in Jharkhand and the lone seat in Chandigarh. Watch this video to know more.
Read in App