Sri Lanka cabinet: 17 new ministers appointed by President Gotabaya Rajapaksa

Updated: Apr 18, 2022, 02:42 PM(IST) WION Video Team

The parliament of the debt ridden south Asian nation Sri Lanka is all set to reconvene tomorrow but for now President Gotabaya has appointed 17 new cabinet ministers which comes amid widespread anti-govt protests .

Read in App