Modi Cabinet Ministers portfolios announced

May 31, 2019, 04:45 PM(IST)
Full list of Narendra Modi Cabinet Ministers and ministry-wise portfolios: Nirmala Sitharaman is the new Finance Minister while Anurag Thakur is the MoS in Finance Ministry. Amit Shah has become the new Home Minister of India while Rajnath Singh has got the Defence Ministry.
Read in App