News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

J&K, Ladakh to be Union Territories; J&K to be bifurcated as well

Aug 05, 2019, 03.40 PM (IST)
Jammu Kashmir, Ladakh to be Union Territories from now. Ladakh to be administered by the centre from now. Article 370, 35A has been revoked. Look at President's notification on J&K...