First Day of Parliament After Polls 2019, 542 Members Of Lok Sabha To Take Oath

First session of Parliament to commence from today.This is 17th Lok Sabha and it has a record of 78 MPs. BJP has a majority of 303 seats in the lower house. Shortly PM Modi and other MPs to take oath. Watch this video to know more. Protem speaker Virender Kumar also to take oath.