Narendra Modi takes oath as Prime Minister for second consecutive term

May 30, 2019, 08:05 PM(IST)

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will take his oath of office today, along with his ministers, for the second consecutive term at the Rashtrapati Bhawan after his party BJP witnessed a massive victory in the recently-concluded national elections

Read in App