IPL Shorts: Who will win Indian Premier League 2020? | Predicting Top 4 with Monty Panesar

With Indian Premier League (#IPL2020) set to start from September 19 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE), former England spinner Monty Panesar analyses all the eight franchise - Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals and Kings XI Punjab. Panesar also predicts his winner of IPL 2020, Orange Cap and Purple Cap