Find out why Assembly Election 2018 is important

Dec 11, 2018, 08.46 AM(IST)

The Election Commission of India will declare the results of assembly elections held in five states, namely — Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Mizoram and Chhattisgarh on December 11. With the announcement of the results, the fate of political parties in these five states will be sealed. Stay tuned.