News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Karnataka: 12 more MLAs resign in 225 member house

Jul 07, 2019, 09.25 AM (IST)
Political uncertainty in Karnataka as 12 rebels resigns. Congress flies out MLAs a special plane. Resort politics returns to Karnataka. Watch this video to know more.