IEW: Shatrughan Sinha to join Congress & contest from same constituency Patna Sahib

India Mar 29, 2019, 07.33 AM(IST)

Sinha is a two-term BJP Lok Sabha member from Patna Sahib Singh but has been dropped by the saffron party which has chosen to field union minister Ravi Shankar Prasad from the seat.