BJP moves majority in the Indian Parliament against the no confidence motion

WION India Published: Jul 21, 2018, 10:20 AM(IST)
The Narendra Modi government won the no-confidence motion in the lower house of parliament. 126 members voted in favour of the motion while 325 voted against it.
Read in App