Bimstec leaders confirm attendance for PM Modi's swearing-in

Updated: May 29, 2019, 01:50 PM(IST)

Leaders from Bimstec countries as well as Kyrgyz President Sooronbay Jeenbekov and Mauritian Prime Minister Pravind Kumar Jugnauth have confirmed their participation at the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Narendra Modi on May 30. Watch this video to know more.

Read in App