Assembly Election 2018: Guide to all you need to know about declaration of results

Dec 11, 2018, 08:47 AM(IST)

The Election Commission of India will declare the results of assembly elections held in five states, namely — Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Mizoram and Chhattisgarh on December 11. With the announcement of the results, the fate of political parties in these five states will be sealed. Stay tuned.

Read in App