Aizawl FC becomes first North-East club to win I-League 2016-17

WION New Delhi, Delhi, India Updated: May 01, 2017, 11:47 AM(IST)
Aizawl FC made Indian football history by being crowned I-League champions last night. WION brings you more on this story with our football expert Novy Kapadia
Read in App