Padma Awards 2020 announced; Padma Vibhushan to 7 veterans, Padma Bhushan to 16 & Padma Shri to 118

Published: Jan 25, 2020, 10:30 PM(IST)
The Padma Awards to be given on the occasion of Republic Day have been announced. Former Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and former External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj are also named among those who received the Padma Vibhushan. PV Sindhu and Manohar Parrikar will be awarded by Padma Bhushan.
Read in App