IEW: Historical mandate for BJP; Sweeps away whole opposition

May 25, 2019, 12:15 AM(IST)
The Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 that were announced on Thursday evening declared the BJP-led NDA as the winner. As per Election Commission, BJP won 303 seats out of 542, witnessing a landslide win. Congress was contained at 52 seats.
Read in App