Lok Sabha election 2019: RSS Chief Mohan Bhagwat casts his vote in Nagpur

Apr 11, 2019, 10:30 AM(IST)
Voting for the first phase of Lok Sabha Election 2019 began at 7 am on Thursday, April 11.Ninety-one constituencies spread across 18 states and two union territories will vote in this initial phase. Watch video to know more.
Read in App