Hockey World Cup 2018: Champions Australia eye to defend the title

Australia men's hockey team, also known as Kookaburras is one of the nation's most successful top-level sporting teams. Having made 13 World Cup appearances, they won the title in 1986, 2010 and 2014. Defending champions team Australia will eye to clinch the title again in Bhubaneswar, Odisha.