Indian Premier League 2021: All you need to know

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 is set to commence from April 9 with the final scheduled to be played on May 30. Out of the 56 league matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata & Bengaluru will host 10 matches each while Ahmedabad and Delhi will host 8 matches each.