India Votes: Welcome Modi 2.0!

Updated: May 24, 2019, 10:43 AM(IST)

Counting for 40 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar concluded on Thursday with the BJP-led NDA winning 39 out of 40 seats at stake in the stake. It was a disastrous show from Congress and its allies RJD, RLSP, HAM and VIP as they managed to win just one seat. Watch this video to know more.

Read in App