Russia expelled 3 European diplomats over Navalny protest

Feb 06, 2021, 04:30 PM(IST) WION Video Team

Russia has expelled diplomats from 3 European countries, after declaring the diplomates of Poland, Germany, and Sweden 'Persona Non-Grata'. On his trip to Moscow EU's top diplomat, Josep Borell said that Russia and EU's ties are all-time low after Alexy Navalny's arrest.

Read in App