ISRO chairman AS Kiran Kumar addresses media after 100th satellite launch

WION India Published: Jan 12, 2018, 06:57 AM(IST)
The Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) on Friday launched a Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV) with 31 satellites, including three Indian and 28 of six other nations from its spaceport Sriharikota in Andhra Pradesh.
Read in App