General Election 2019: Phase 7 voting on 59 seats today to decide fate of 918 candidates

May 19, 2019, 08:00 AM(IST)

The final phase of voting in the Lok Sabha Election 2019 is set to take place today, on Sunday, 19 May, in 59 constituencies across seven states and one Union Territory. Watch full video to know more.

Read in App