Arvind Kejriwal takes oath as Chief Minister of Delhi for the third time

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) chief Arvind Kejriwal took oath as the chief minister of Delhi for the third consecutive time on Sunday (February 16) at Delhi's iconic Ramlila Maidan. Besides Kejriwal, all the six ministers in the previous government - Manish Sisodia, Satyendar Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gahlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Gautam - also took oath as ministers in Delhi government.