PM Modi, 57 ministers take oath at Rashtrapati Bhavan

WION India Updated: May 31, 2019, 10:24 AM(IST)

arendra Modi took oath as Prime Minister of India for the second successive time on Tuesday in a grand ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. He was joined by 24 cabinet-ranked ministers, 24 Ministers of State and another nine Ministers of State (Independent Charge). Watch this video to k now more.

Read in App