News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

"Odisha's Modi" Pratap Chandra Sarangi takes oath as Minister

May 31, 2019, 10.55 AM (IST)
And one of the leaders who helped BJP enter the state of Odisha was Pratap Chandra Sarangi who won from Balasore Lok Sabha Constituency. Sarangi took oath as Minister today. Watch this video to know more.