Lok Sabha: Om Birla takes over as speaker

Published: Jun 19, 2019, 01:05 PM(IST)
BJP MP from Kota, Om Birla has been elected as the Speaker of the 17th Lok Sabha. Prime Minister Narendra Modi a while ago had moved motion to choose Om Birla as Lok Sabha speaker. Watch this video to know more.
Read in App