IPL trivia: Top 5 batsmen with highest individual scores!

 | Updated: Sep 14, 2020, 09:20 PM IST

With IPL set to begin, here's the list of top 5 batsmen with highest individual scores: 

Chris Gayle (RCB)

West Indies' explosive batsman Chris Gayle still holds the record of highest individual score in the Indian Premier League. Gayle smashed 175 runs against Pune Warriors in 2013, 


#2 Brendon McCullum (KKR)

Brendon McCullum smashed 158 runs in the very first match of the inaugural season in 2008 against RCB while playing for KKR. 


#5 AB de Villiers (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

Royal Challengers Bangalore star AB de Villiers comes fifth the list with a whopping ₹1,025,165,000 (From 2008 to 2021). Mr.360's current salary (2021) is ₹110,000,000


Rishabh Pant (Delhi Capitals)

Delhi Capitals' Rishabh Pant 


#5 Murali Vijay (CSK)

Murali Vijay played a massive knock of 127 runs against Rajasthan Royals in 2010.