Sri Lanka new cabinet: President Rajapaksa retains Defence Ministry | World News

Updated: Aug 13, 2020, 03:57 PM(IST)

Sri Lankan President Gotabaya Rajapaksa on August 12 appointed a 26-member Cabinet and a team of junior Ministers, following the ruling party’s resounding victory in the August 5 general elections.

Read in App