Presidential Election 2017: Meira Kumar vs Ram Nath Kovind

WION New Delhi, Delhi, India Jul 17, 2017, 04:18 PM(IST)
Lawmakers across India voted on Monday to elect the country's 14th President with Union minister M Venkaiah Naidu declaring that ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) candidate Ram Nath Kovind would win
Read in App