Government reconstitutes Economic Advisory Council to Prime Minister

File Photo. Photograph:( ANI )

ANI New Delhi, India Sep 25, 2019, 06.59 PM (IST)

An official release said that Bibek Debroy and Ratan P Watal would continue to be the Chairman and Member Secretary, respectively of the reconstituted EAC-PM.

Apart from these two full-time members, the EAC-PM will have two part-time members.

The release said that Ashima Goel continues to be one of the Part-time members and Sajjid Chinoy has been made as another part-time member.