Party leaders and ministers react to Karnataka election 2018

ANI India Updated: May 15, 2018, 12:42 PM(IST)
The counting of votes began on Tuesday morning for the recently concluded Karnataka elections and as per latest official trend, BJP leads in 113 constituencies while Congress in 67. JD(S) ahead in 40 seats.
Read in App