List of leading run-scorers for each edition of IPL

WION India Updated: Apr 03, 2018, 06:49 PM(IST)
The IPL is the melting pot of talent from all over the world and fans have been treated to some extraordinary performances over the past few years. In order to encourage and recognize such brilliant performances the concept of the Orange Cap was proposed which would be given to the leading run-scorer in the IPL. So, who have been the recipients of the Orange Cap over the years? Let us have a look
Read in App