Arvind Kejriwal, Kamal Haasan to attend HD Kumaraswamy swearing-in ceremony

WION India May 22, 2018, 02:45 PM(IST)
Anti-BJP forces are getting together with the JD(S) patriarch HD Deve Gowda turning the swearing-in into a show of strength against the saffron party. Likes of Arvind Kejriwal, Kamal Haasan, Mamata Banerjee, Akhilesh Yadav are expected to attend HD Kumaraswamy’s swearing-in ceremony.
Read in App